Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Cambria

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Cambria

4.3 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Budd

William Budd

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jeannie

jeannie

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me alot!"
Profile photo of Joseph Arezzo

Joseph Arezzo

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Stephanie Overton."
Profile photo of Macean Macintyre

Macean Macintyre

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service!!"
Profile photo of brandie rose

brandie rose

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I contact the office with questions they answer them quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of samuel vezzose

samuel vezzose

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Reitz

Tammy Reitz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Andrew have been a pleasure to work with! They were able to give us a fantastic rate and service for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Collin Mcintyre

Collin Mcintyre

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Mezzo

Karen Mezzo

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and willing to help you out. Treats you like family"
Profile photo of Kelsie Wilson

Kelsie Wilson

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never been so well taken care of. Amazing team."
Profile photo of Lindsay Dillon

Lindsay Dillon

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experiences working with Andrew his team! They’re always so nice, helpful and supportive!!! I love working with great people and I’m so glad I’ve connected with Andrew and his team! ♥️ (Thank you for everything, Andrew and team!!!)"
Profile photo of Amber Wilsie

Amber Wilsie

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even though I moved farther north closer to different agents I have kept my policies with Andrew because him and his staff are able to handle my needs without me needing to step foot in the office!"
Profile photo of Bria Maraia

Bria Maraia

March 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"This place is HORRIBLE to try and work with!! Awful! Never will help you out and rude!!! Never been treated so poorly in my life!!! Beware!"
Profile photo of Natalie Spaulding

Natalie Spaulding

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are always available and willing to help. We are long time clients, and Andrew has handled all of our needs whether it be insurance or a mortgage. Highly recommend this wonderful helpful group of people."
Profile photo of Katelyn Y

Katelyn Y

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R & B Romp and Play Doggie Daycare LLC

R & B Romp and Play Doggie Daycare LLC

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a great, he is very helpful and takes the time that is needed. he is very responsive to what ever needs we have. Would highly recommand him!"
Profile photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are caring professionals who keep your best interests in mind while discussing your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cindy S

Cindy S

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to deal with."
Profile photo of James Cesarini

James Cesarini

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this agency, Andrew is literally the best of the best. He answers everything quickly doesn't beat around the bush, doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need. 5 stars all day won't deal with anyone else!!!!"
Profile photo of M Overton

M Overton

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great! They are always helpful!"
Profile photo of James O'Shea

James O'Shea

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are exceptional! Very quick responses with detailed, instructive information. Andrew and the team truly go above and beyond the standard."
Profile photo of Matthew Johnson

Matthew Johnson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a great team!"