Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Cambria

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Cambria

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Lafortune

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"On Tuesday my daughter was in a horrible accident. In the middle of all the chaos, I called my agent, Andrew Cambria, to report the accident and see what was needed. Like the amazing agent/ owner that he is, told me to take care of my daughter and he will take care of the rest. Here we are, Friday, her rental car has been reserved, her documents have been filed, has scheduled the pick up of her car to tow to the junk yard, and there is nothing for me to do but take care of my daughter. It’s a great feeling to have great car insurance but it’s truly peace of mind when your agent cares so much about you, your family, especially during the scariest moment in your life, you know with out a doubt, you have the right insurance agent! Thank you Andrew for answering the call and going above and beyond."

Anthony Delia

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew over at Cicero NY State Farm is a great to work with. Had an issue with my truck, and he was able to step in and take care of it! Happy to do with business with them. Thanks again"

William Budd

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Andrew Cambria for over 9yrs now. You will not find a more honest, caring person in the business. I have personally witnessed him on the phone fighting for me and what was right. If you need any type of insurance, please don't hesitate to contact his office. You will not be disappointed."

jeannie

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me alot!"

Joseph Arezzo

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Stephanie Overton."

Macean Macintyre

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service!!"

brandie rose

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I contact the office with questions they answer them quickly and professionally."

Sarah Wilson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great customer service and professional from this office. I deal with Stephanie Overton specifically and she is quick to answer any questions I have and even quicker to draw up a new policy for my husband and I when life happens. She is very knowledgeable and knows the business in and out!"

samuel vezzose

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew Cambria's State Farm Agency is the best. Personable, caring and trustworthy and thats what I see in my agent Stephanie! She knows what I need and gets what I ask for and more. She is by far hard working, smart and talented insurance agent. Person to go to for all your needs is Stephanie."

Tammy Reitz

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Andrew have been a pleasure to work with! They were able to give us a fantastic rate and service for our insurance needs."

Collin Mcintyre

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough great things about Andrew and his staff. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Andrew and Stephanie mostly and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of no matter the circumstances. If you are looking for an insurance agent they will treat you the way they treat their own family then this is the place you need to go to. Andrew is always available and eager to help. I have had plenty of issues with vehicles from broken windshield to accidents and I can not begin to describe how awesome it is to work with Andrew and his team. They are simply the best.. Even if insurance was free somewhere else I would never leave State Farm with Andrew Cambria... the customer service is just simply the best. Andrew is the man!! They genuinely do their best to take care of you!!!"

Karen Mezzo

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and willing to help you out. Treats you like family"

Kelsie Wilson

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never been so well taken care of. Amazing team."

Lindsay Dillon

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experiences working with Andrew his team! They’re always so nice, helpful and supportive!!! I love working with great people and I’m so glad I’ve connected with Andrew and his team! ♥️ (Thank you for everything, Andrew and team!!!)"

Amber Wilsie

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even though I moved farther north closer to different agents I have kept my policies with Andrew because him and his staff are able to handle my needs without me needing to step foot in the office!"

Bria Maraia

March 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"This place is HORRIBLE to try and work with!! Awful! Never will help you out and rude!!! Never been treated so poorly in my life!!! Beware!"

Natalie Spaulding

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are always available and willing to help. We are long time clients, and Andrew has handled all of our needs whether it be insurance or a mortgage. Highly recommend this wonderful helpful group of people."

Katelyn Y

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew is great. He always gets back to me, willing to help with any situation, takes his time to assist you, and talks to you as if he has known you for years. If there is something you don’t understand, he takes the time to explain it to you in detail and will talk with you until you get it completely. Always very helpful and would recommend him to anyone."

R & B Romp and Play Doggie Daycare LLC

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a great, he is very helpful and takes the time that is needed. he is very responsive to what ever needs we have. Would highly recommand him!"

Shannon Williams

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are caring professionals who keep your best interests in mind while discussing your insurance needs!"

Cindy S

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to deal with."

James Cesarini

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this agency, Andrew is literally the best of the best. He answers everything quickly doesn't beat around the bush, doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need. 5 stars all day won't deal with anyone else!!!!"

Christine Pagano

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew Cambria's State Farm office handles all of my insurance needs; from auto, to home, to life insurance - they do it all. Anytime I call the office I am always impressed with their kindness and professionalism. In addition to insurance, Andrew Cambria is knowledgeable in the financial world and had guided my family in the right direction to be able establish and maintain financial stability. I highly recommend this office and Andrew Cambria - do yourself a favor and at least give him a call!"

Chris Kilburn

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"A++ customer service. Andrew and his team take the time to really understand where you are in life and what policies suit you best. Andrew personally went through all the details of each of my policies. Nobody has ever made buying insurance so easy and understanding. Even if you aren’t looking to switch insurance companies it is well worth your time to talk with Andrew or his team to see what they can offer you. You will immediately feel like you are talking with a friend who has your best interest in mind. Thank you Andrew and State Farm team for looking out for my family and I."

M Overton

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great! They are always helpful!"